Contact Us

For additional information on the 25th Annual GCN Awards, please contact us.

Jennifer Weiss
Senior Vice President, Group Publisher
(703) 876-5098
jweiss@1105govinfo.com

Stacy Money
Vice President, Sales
(415) 444-6933
smoney@1105govinfo.com

Matt Lally
Media Consultant, Northeast
(973) 600-2749
mlally@1105govinfo.com

Mary Martin
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA
(703) 222-2977
mmartin@1105govinfo.com

Jessica Marty
Media Consultant, CA, WA, OR
(916) 759-7279
jmarty@1105govinfo.com

Tania Norris
Media Consultant, DC, MD & Southeast
(410) 552-5899
tnorris@1105govinfo.com

David Tucker
Media Consultant, Midwest
(515) 256-0156
dtucker@1105govinfo.com

 SPONSORED BY: