Contact GCN

Executives
Rajeev Kapur
CEO
Henry Allain
COO
(949) 265-1556
hallain@1105media.com
Anne Armstrong
Co-President, Chief Content Officer
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com
Dan LaBianca
Chief Revenue Officer
(972) 687-6702
dlabianca@1105media.com
Carmel McDonagh
Chief Marketing Officer
(703) 876-5040
cmcdonagh@1105media.com
Editorial
Paul McCloskey
Editor-in-Chief
(773) 508-9666
pmccloskey@gcn.com
@Paul_GCN
Susan Miller
Executive Editor
(540) 337-8808
smiller@gcn.com
@sjaymiller


Sales
Eric Pesachowitz
Business Development Manager
(202) 683-7972
eric@1105media.com
Ted Chase
Media Consultant, DC metro, Southeast
(703) 876-5109
tchase@1105media.com
Matt Lally
Media Consultant, Northeast
(973) 600-2749
mlally@1105media.com
Mary Martin
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA
(703) 222-2977
mmartin@1105media.com
Bill Cooper
Media Consultant, Midwest, West Coast
(650) 961-1760
bcooper@1105media.com
Social
Twitter
gcn.com/twitter
LinkedIn
gcn.com/linkedin
Facebook
gcn.com/facebook
Google+
gcn.com/googleplus

Location

1105 Media, Inc.
8609 Westwood Center Drive, Suite 500
Vienna, VA 22182
703-876-5100



View Larger Map