Online Extra: CTOs

Agency CTOs


Army

Timothy Fong

timothy.fong@us.army.mil

703-704-3623


Defense Information Systems Agency

Dawn Meyerriecks

meyerrid@ncr.disa.mil

703-882-1000


Education

Craig Luigart

craig.luigart@ed.gov

202-401-3200


Federal Emergency Management Agency

William S. Prusch

bill.prusch@fema.gov

202-646-2888


General Services Administration

Christopher Fornecker

Christopher.Fornecker@gsa.gov

202-219-3393


Health and Human Services

Greg Brolund

greg.brolund@hhs.gov

202-690-6874


Homeland Security

Lee Holcomb

Lee.Holcomb@DHS.GOV

202-786-0197


Housing and Urban Development

Gloria Parker

gloria_r._parker@hud.gov

202-708-1008


Office of Management and Budget

Norman Lorentz

nlorentz@omb.eop.gov

202-395-0370


Postal Service

Robert Otto

robert.l.otto@usps.com

202-268-5700


Veterans Affairs

Frank Perry

frank.perry@mail.va.gov

202-273-8842



inside gcn

  • flood video

    Crowdsourced mapping for flood tracking, prediction

Reader Comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above