People on the Move

People on the Move

The Air Force and GCN honored 18 employees last week for their work in systems security. The awards were presented at the GCN-Washington Technology Executive Information Technology Forum in Washington. The winners, except one, work at Air Force headquarters:

Lt. Col. Donna Schutzius, information assurance policy chief; Lt. Col. Harold J. Arata, information assurance policy chief; Senior Master Sgt. Anthony R. Powell, base networks policy and information superintendent; Lt. Col. Sean M. Patrick, Air Force network security operations chief; Lt. Col. Denise L. Gillen, force structure branch chief; Maj. Tony Buenger, information and integration branch deputy chief; Barry J. Washington, networks and information systems security policy chief; Maj. Rizwan Ali, computer network defense chief; Paul L. Armel, information technology policy chief; Wing Cmdr. Andrew L. Powell, architectures and technology division chief; Maj. Stan Andray, Air Force server consolidation chief; Lt. Col. Marjorie Davis, base networks chief; Maj. Jodine K. Tooke, director's action group deputy chief; Maj. Kenneth R. Hirlinger Jr., communications and information transport system program element monitor; Capt. Daniel L. Wilson, information assurance resources chief; Lt. Col. J.E. Buder, information assurance operations deputy chief; Maj. Barry Jones, communications and information security policy chief, and Senior Airman Olivia Pauline Miller; Air Force help desk supervisor at the Air Force Pentagon Communications Agency.

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter.

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.